About the CFL

Executive Board

Executive Officers

Jorge Ramirez

Robert G. Reiter, Jr.

1st Vice-President
Rosetta Daylie
AFSCME Council 31

2nd Vice-President
James P. Connolly
Chicago Laborers' District Council

Jesse M. Rios


Executive Board

Thomas Balanoff
SEIU Illinois State Council

Robert Boskovich
Ironworkers Local 1

Kenneth R. Boyd
UFCW Local 1546

James F. Coyne
Plumbers Local 130

Dan P. Fabrizio
International Association of Fire Fighters Local 2

Donald Finn
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 134

Terrence J. Hancock
Teamsters Local 731

Brian Hickey
IUOE Local 399

Mack I. Julion
National Association of Letter Carriers - Branch #11 Chicago 

Keith Kelleher
SEIU Healthcare Illinois & Indiana

Karen Kent

Karen Lewis
Chicago Teachers Union

Frank T. Libby
Chicago Regional Council of Carpenters

Roberta Lynch
AFSCME Council 31

Ronald D. McInroy
UAW Region 4 

William W. Niesman
IBEW Local 9

John Spiros, Jr.
International Union of Painters and Allied Trades District Council #14

James M. Sweeney
IUOE Local 150

Rocco Terranova
Sheet Metal Workers Local 73


Finance Committee

Jim Allen
Bricklayers Local 21

Brian Glynn
Heat and Frost Insulators Local 17

Gary Matts
Chicago Federation of Musicians Local 10-208